Log in

Board of Directors

2018 Executive Committee

Immediate Past President

Elaine Balady (Term Expires 2018)

The Assurance Group
25 E. Spring Valley Ave. Maywood, NJ 07607
Tel: 201-845-6050; Fax: 201-712-0426
ebalady@theassurancegroup.com

Immediate Past President

Kathy Warren (Term Expires 2018)

Bryant Staffing
377 Hoes Lane Piscataway, NJ 08854
Tel: 732-981-0440; Fax: 732-981-0248
kwarren@bryantstaffing.com

Vice President, Marketing

Anthony Curlo (Term Expires 2018)
DaVinci Tek
89 Headquarters Plaza, North Tower, 14th Fl.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: 973-993-4860; Fax: 973-955-7477
tcurlo@davincitek.com

Vice President, Finance

David B. du Pont (Term Expires 2019)
HEPCO, Inc.
160 Pehle Avenue, Suite 202
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663-5295
Tel: 201-843-4400 x224; Fax: 201 843-0025
dupont@hepcoinc.com

Vice President, Industry Partners

Michael Gallo (Term Expires 2019)
Winston Staffing Services, LLC
301 Route 17 North, Main Lobby
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Tel: 201-460-9200; Fax: 201-460-8424
mgallo@winstonstaffing.com

Vice President, Legal & Legislative Affairs

Richard Scott (Term Expires 2019)
Professional Search Network
200 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Tel: 973-463-0700
rscott@prosearchnetwork.com

Vice President, Education & Programs

Nini Patel Olson (Term Expires 2019)
Patel Consultants Corporation
1525 Morris Ve. Union, NJ 07083
Tel: 908-964-7575; Fax: 973-964-3176
nini@patelcorp.com

Vice President, Membership

Steve Yetter (Term Expires 2018) 
Atlas Data Systems
400 Connell Dr., 6th Fl. Ste. 6000
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Tel: 908-733-3443; Fax: 908-233-7644
Steve.Yetter@chooseatlas.com

2018 Directors

Fred Amicucci (Term Expires 2019)
DataScreening
999 McBride Ave., Suite C205
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Tel: 800-847-2365 x209
famicucci@datascreening.com
David Koch (Term Expires 2019)
TekCare NJ LLC
818 Shrewsbury Ave.
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Tel: 732-842-1596
dkoch@tekcare.com
Amy LaSpada (Term Expires 2019)
CoWorx Staffing Services, Inc.
1375 Plainfield Ave, #1
Watchung, NJ 07069
Tel: 908-757-5300
amy.laspada@coworxstaffing.com
Mike Menzer (Term Expires 2019)
Rotator Staffing Services Inc.
25 Kennedy Blvd, Suite 200
New Brunswick, NJ 08816
Tel: 732-353-4231
mmenzer@staffing-the-universe.com
Daniel Muhlfelder (Term Expires 2019)
L. J. Gonzer Associates
14 Commerce Drive Cranford, NJ 07016
Tel: 908-709-9494
dmuhlfelder@gonzer.com
Michael Napolitano (Term Expires 2019)
Citrin Cooperman
290 W. Mt. Pleasant Ave. Livingston, NJ 07039
Tel: 973-218-0500
mnapolitano@citrincooperman.com
Evan Prodromo (Term Expires 2019)
100 Metroplex Drive, Suite 202
Edison, NJ 08817
Tel: 732-572-0568
eprodromo@agrfinancial.com
Scott Schnierer (Term Expires 2019)
Uniforce Staffing Services
40 E. Midland Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: 201-599-9100, ext. 21
scott@uniforce.com
Jamie Schwartz (Term Expires 2018)
Haley Stuart Group
85 Chestnut Ridge Road, Suite 212
Montvale, NJ 07645
Tel: 201.326.0032
jschwartz@haleystuart.com
Wendy Tordilio (Term Expires 2019)
System One
1245 Route 1 South
Edison, NJ 08837
Tel: 732-243-0179
wendy.tordilio@systemone.com
Ex Officio: Marc Freedman, General Counsel
Law Offices of Marc D. Freedman
777 Terrace Avenue, 5th Floor
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Tel: 201-288-7773
mfreedman@mdflaw.com
Denise Downing, Executive Director & Recording Secretary
NJSA Headquarters
P.O. Box 518
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Tel: 973-283-0072
Office@NJSA.com

Upcoming Events

News

Contact Us

New Jersey Staffing Alliance
P. O. Box 518
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Tel: 973-283-0072
Fax: 856-727-9504

Copyright 2018 - New Jersey Staffing Alliance (NJSA)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software